Party / Group and Candidates Result Report			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre			COMMISSION NSW
Area: Holroyd City Council	Ward: East Ward		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 3	Counts Required: 11	Quota: 2,808
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	LABOR		
MONAGHAN Peter		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
VENKATARANGAN Balaji		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11
KALTOUM Sandra		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
GROUP B	UNITY PARTY		
PERERA Beth		**	COUNT 11
Hon Pik		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
SHAHZAD Amir		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
GROUP C			
SARKIS Eddy		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 11
PIGRAM Ryan		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9
KARAM Georges		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5
GROUP D	LIBERAL		
ZAITER Michael		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
BOBB Peter		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10
MIKHA Elhaam		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 11 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.